1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Chat Addicts!

    We are a very friendly chat forum covering a range of topics and always make new members feel very welcome

    Please feel free to take a look around.

    Registration is absolutely free and only takes a minute.
  3. Registered members can:
    • Join in the discussions or start their own
    • Play in the games arcade
    • Upload pictures to their own personal gallery
    • Promote their own sites
    • and much more!

    • Dismiss Notice
    • Dismiss Notice
    1. Mozzie

      Mozzie Regular Chatter

      Joined:
      May 31, 2012
      Messages:
      532
      Likes Received:
      53
      Trophy Points:
      500
      I can see it in the interactiv drop down box but i cannot access it, what the deal with it. i need more posts, or haunt one of the staff lol ,
       
    2. Shortie861

      Shortie861 Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Mar 24, 2011
      Messages:
      39,179
      Likes Received:
      1,049
      Trophy Points:
      810
      :giggle: that is unusual. Are you getting an error message Mozzie?

      Thanks
       
    3. Mozzie

      Mozzie Regular Chatter

      Joined:
      May 31, 2012
      Messages:
      532
      Likes Received:
      53
      Trophy Points:
      500
      Sorry i got it now, i had a male look and then realized i had to sign in lol , all good thanls....:)
       
      Shortie861 likes this.
    4. Demon_skeith

      Demon_skeith Chataholic

      Joined:
      Nov 15, 2011
      Messages:
      1,470
      Likes Received:
      170
      Trophy Points:
      700
      A drop down box doesn't even appear for me, and when I click on it leads to blank page.
       
    5. Shortie861

      Shortie861 Administrator Staff Member

      Joined:
      Mar 24, 2011
      Messages:
      39,179
      Likes Received:
      1,049
      Trophy Points:
      810
      If you click on the button it will bring up a blank page, you will need to just hover over the arrow on the button and it should bring the dropdown menu up :)
       
    6. Demon_skeith

      Demon_skeith Chataholic

      Joined:
      Nov 15, 2011
      Messages:
      1,470
      Likes Received:
      170
      Trophy Points:
      700
      Now it works, had to hover the cursor over the arrow or it won't work.