1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Chat Addicts!

We are a very friendly chat forum covering a range of topics and always make new members feel very welcome

Please feel free to take a look around.

Registration is absolutely free and only takes a minute.
  3. Registered members can:
    • Join in the discussions or start their own
    • Play in the games arcade
    • Upload pictures to their own personal gallery
    • Promote their own sites
    • and much more!
    • Dismiss Notice

Barrowmad Here

BarrowMad Mar 4, 2014

1. BarrowMad

BarrowMad Shy Chatter

Hi there my name is BarrowMad I'm 22 years old and I live in the United Kingdom with my husband and our two dogs, Bandit and Skipper. I'm a very easy person to get along with, and I like to make new friends with new people, I have been joining forums for a few years now, and I can get very addicted to them.

I'm a huge Liverpool FC fan, and have been all of my life. My favourite Liverpool players are: Steven Gerrard, Daniel Sturridge and Luis Suarez. :)

I am a Customer Assistant in the Bakery Department for a large supermarket chain, called Tesco. Before I worked in the Bakery Department, I worked in the Health And Beauty Department - I was moved to Bakery recently.

I've been employed now since November 2011 and I am very happy to finally have a job. Before which, I was out of work for almost two years! :eek:

I am a huge fan of Scottish American entertainer that is, John Barrowman. I have had the pleasure of meeting him at a DVD signing and a signing of him and his sisters first children's novel 'Hallow Earth' and 'Bone Quill. Am mad about the man, meeting him means the world to me. I've seen him twice in concert and six times in Pantomime will be seven this December in Robin Hood, in Glasgow! :D